Category: DEFAULT

Wasted In The West - Shihad - FVEY (CD, Album)


  • Shakazilkree
    Label: Warner Music New Zealand - • Format: CD Album, Limited Edition Gatefold • Country: New Zealand • Genre: Rock • Shihad - FVEY (, Gatefold, CD) | Discogs Explore5/5(1).
  • Taunos
    Aug 15,  · Label: Warner Music New Zealand - • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition gram • Country: Australia & New Zealand • Genre: Rock • Shihad - FVEY /5(15).
  • Kenris
    FVEY (pronounced Five Eyes) is the ninth studio album by New Zealand alternative rock band Shihad, released on 8 August The album debuted at number one on the New Zealand albums chart, making it Shihad's fifth New Zealand number one album. The chart position also makes Shihad the only New Zealand band to have five number one albums, tying them with solo artist Hayley Westenra who Genre: Alternative metal, hard rock.
  • Zugor
    Shihad started working on tracks for this album back in November The album was recorded at York St Studios in Auckland Formats include standard CD containing 11 tracks (with 12 page booklet), limited edition CD with 4 extra tracks and a 12 page poster-fold booklet (limited to units), g Double Vinyl LP, and on iTunes (12 tracks and Writer/composer: Shihad.
  • Jugar
    Aug 08,  · FVEY Shihad Rock · Preview SONG TIME PREVIEW The Great Divide. 7. PREVIEW Model Citizen. 8. PREVIEW Wasted In the West. 9. Album · · 13 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. Album · · 13 Songs.
  • Zologis
    Shihad Lyrics "Wasted In The West" Feed the lions in their cages This is now democracy Wasted in the West Submit Corrections. Writer(s): Karl Kippenberger, Phillip Knight, Jon Charles Toogood. AZLyrics. S. Shihad Lyrics. album: "FVEY" () Think You're So Free. FVEY. The Big Lie. Grey Area. The Living Dead. Song for No One.
  • Tenris
    From Shihad Wiki. Jump to: navigation, search. Name: Wasted In The West Album/single: FVEY: Length: Alternative titles - First live performance: 09 September Recorded: have to be content with Watching someone else’s dream And everyone is on their own now Living in a virtual world Wasted in the West.
  • Nam
    Aug 15,  · FVEY (pronounced 'Five Eyes') is Shihad's ninth studio album and their second collaboration with Jaz Coleman (of Killing Joke) who also produced their debut, CHURN. FVEY is a beautifully raging and rumbling album laden with plenty of groove, perfectly highlighted in first single Think You're So Free.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »