Category: DEFAULT

The One After 909 - The Beatles - UK Limited Edition Beatles Naked (CD)


  • Voodoot
    "One After " (sometimes titled The One After in early recordings) is a song by the Beatles, written by John Lennon, with input from Paul McCartney (credited to Lennon–McCartney), and originally released in on the album Let It Be. The album version is the live performance from the rooftop concert which took place on 30 January Genre: Rock and roll.
  • Vura
    A new Beatles LP was always a massive event for Beatles' fans as it not only meant new songs, new instruments, new 'kinds' of music, but also, invariably, new ideas, new 'ways' of thinking—even new 'ways' of living. In the UK—during the years —The Beatles released 12 studio albums, 13 EPs, and 22 singles.
  • Goltikasa
    "One After " (sometimes titled "The One After " in early recordings) is a song by the English rock band the Beatles from their album Let It Be. It was written by John Lennon, with input from Paul McCartney (credited to Lennon–McCartney).
  • Kazrasar
    Naked is an alternative mix of the Beatles' album Let It Be, released on 17 November by Apple Records. The project was initiated by Paul McCartney, who felt that the original album's producer, Phil Spector, did not capture the group's intended stripped-down aesthetic. [1].
  • Kazraran
    Released November – "Let It Be Naked" by THE BEATLES on EMI/Apple 2 4 (Barcode ) is a 2CD Reissue/Remix/Remaster and plays out as follows: Disc 1 ( minutes): 1. Get Back 2. Dig A Pony 3. For You Blue 4. The Long And Winding Road 5. Two Of Us 6. I’ve Got A Feeling 7. One After 8. Don't Let Me Down 9 /5(1).
  • Tunris
    CD10 & The Beatles (CDS 7 /4 8) CD Yellow Submarine (CDP 7 2) CD Abbey Road (CDP 7 2) CD Let It Be ( 7 2 3) CD The Beatles Past Master Volume 1 (CDP 7 2) CD The Beatles Past Master Volume 2 (CDP 7 2).
  • Fenrilabar
    LAST TIME LIVE COMPLETE BEATLES ROOFTOP CONCERT. 3 Savile Row. January 30, DVD Beatles Rooftop Concert Film Version. 1 Get Back. 2 Don't Let Me Down. 3 I've Got a Feeling. 4 One After 5 Dig a Pony. 6 Don't Let Me Down. 7 Get Back ( Seller Rating: % positive.
  • Kagasida
    Jul 07,  · The Beatles - One After - Full Band Cover - Guitar Cover - Duration: mattiboo , views. 50+ videos Play all Mix - Beatles The One After BASS GUITAR TABLATURE YouTube; Bass.
  • Fejinn
    7. One After 8. Don't Let Me Down 9. I Me Mine Across The Universe Let It Be Disc 2 'Fly On The Wall' ( minutes): CONVERSATION Sun King Don't Let Me Down CONVERSATION One After CONVERSATION Because I Know You Love Me So CONVERSATION Don't Pass Me By Taking A Trip To Caroline John's Piano Piece CONVERSATION Child Of Nature /5(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »