Category: DEFAULT

The Dream - Eric Burdon - I Used To Be An Animal (CD, Album)


  • Taramar
    Dec 13,  · I Used To Be An Animal: 2: The Dream: 3: American Dream: 4: Going Back To Memphis: 5: Leo's Place: 6: Label Cat# Country Year; SHL Eric Burdon: I Used To Be An Animal Eric Burdon: I Used To Be An Animal ‎ (CD, Album) Castle Communications, Castle Communications: CHC , Germany:5/5(1).
  • Grogis
    Contrast that with Mr. Burdon and the Animals, (on the 'Ark' album), where he sings about the corporations BSing the world until there is nothing left at all, (in 'Hard Times'). In the album being reviewed here Mr. Burdon gets into issues like street violence, the American Dream, and the recollections of an aging rocker/5(13).
  • Mazular
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of I Used To Be An Animal on Discogs.3/5(2).
  • Gogar
    In the face of the legend that he once was, it's very fashionable to dismiss Eric Burdon's '70s-and-later output as little more than an afterthought -- which may or may not be true. But from the moment 's I Used to Be an Animal kicks into groove, it's clear that Burdon has spent the last few years doing more than kicking over old traces. The putative soundtrack to the singer's recently 8/
  • Brabar
    A unique compilation of the ex-Animals frontman's 80s solo sessions. Disc one features tracks from Burdon's movie Comeback, alongside lates material recorded during the I Used To Be An Animal Sessions. Disc two features live cuts from Comeback, alongside tracks from his critically acclaimed live album That's Live. 34 tracks/5(2).
  • Nijin
    37 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Eric Burdon - I Used To Be An /5(82).
  • Kagarg
    Das CD-Album "I Used To Be An Animal" von Eric Burdon () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  • JoJonos
    Jan 12,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Eric Burdon - I Used to Be An Animal (But I'm Alright Now) YouTube Eric Burdon Band - Loreley Open Air Festival () - Duration: Baby 81 .
  • Tygozahn
    Eric Burdon at Allmusic Eric Burdon Website Eric Burdon at Wiki Tracklist: I Used To Be An Animal () The Dream () American Dream () Going Back To Memphis () Leo's Place () Run For Your Life () Don't Give A Damn () Living In Fear () I Will Be With You Again () Sixteen.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »