Category: DEFAULT

Tears For All Those Who Died - Tha-Norr - Wolfenzeitalter (Vinyl, Album)


  • Karamar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Wolfenzeitalter on Discogs. Label: Amor Fati (2) - AFP • Format: 2x, Vinyl 12 Tha-Norr - Wolfenzeitalter (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(10).
  • Grolrajas
    Tha-Norr - Wolfenzeitalter by Amor Fati Productions, released 28 September 1. Tears for all those who died 2. Calling forth the spirits of the elements 3. Sathanas, Triumphator! 4. Assault on aerie 5. Bowels of my beloved earth 6. Wolfenzeitalter 7. The fortress will fall 8. Weltschmerz 9. Tyrant of a new aeon Fegefeuer.
  • Mazulkree
    Although Tha-Norr had no NS lyrics, they are sometimes listed as an NSBM band, possibly because the lyrics to Tears for All Those Who Died were written by German neo-Nazi Hendrik Möbus. Their demo recording Assault on Aerie features the statement "we only believe in ourselves and our music".Genres: Black metal.
  • Zular
    Tha-Norr discography (all) Assault on Aerie () Wolfenzeitalter Tha-Norr. Type: Full-length Release date: September Catalog ID: NEP Label: Format: CD Reviews: 1 review (avg. 77%) Songs; Lineup; Other versions; Reviews; Additional notes; 1. Tears for All Those Who Died Show lyrics (loading lyrics) 2. Calling Forth the.
  • Gosida
    Wolfenzeitalter () by Tha-Norr. Labels: Nazgul's Eyrie. Genres: Black Metal. Songs: Tears For All Those Who Died (), Calling Forth The Spirits of The Elements (), Sathanas, Triumphator! (), Assault On Aerie (), Bowels of My Beloved Earth (), Wolfenzeitalter.. Members: Hendrik Poppe, Marko Sklenarz, Theby, Frank.
  • Shashicage
    Nazgul’s Eyrie Productions veröffentlichte ihr einziges Album Wolfenzeitalter. Der Text des Eröffnungsliedes Tears for All Those Who Died wurde von Hendrik Möbus geschrieben. Mit Wolfenzeitalter, Fegefeuer und Weltschmerz waren insgesamt drei deutschsprachige Titel vorhanden, was für die damalige Zeit ungewöhnlich war.
  • Nizuru
    Vinyl and CD Discography; 33 Credits Tha-Norr: Tears For All Those Who Died (as Jarl Flagg Nidhoegg) Tha-Norr - Wolfenzeitalter (Album) 2 versions: Nazgul's Eyrie Productions: Germany: Sell This Version: 2 versions.
  • Dutaxe
    Apesar de Tha-Norr não ter letras de NS, elas às vezes são listadas como uma banda NSBM, possivelmente porque as letras de Tears for All Those Who Died foram escritas pelo alemão neonazi Hendrik Möbus. Sua demo gravando Assault on Aerie traz a frase "nós só acreditamos em nós mesmos e em nossa música".
  • Kakus
    Originally released by Nazgul’s Eyre Productions in , this album became one of the best german BM releases from the mid 90ies. The vinylversion comes in a completely new layout and is limited to handnumbered copies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »