Category: DEFAULT

Save Me From Being Alone - Jocelyn Enriquez - Jocelyn (CD, Album)


  • Kazikasa
    This is the original version of Jocelyn Enriquez's self-titled second album as it was just before the joint venture between Classified Records, Tommy Boy and Timber Records. After the deal, the album was updated with new mixes and songs, but also lost a couple of tracks. This is very limited. Out of print since the only run in /5(5).
  • Neshakar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Jocelyn on Discogs.4/5(4).
  • Zolojind
    Save Me from Being Alone Lyrics: To live in a house not a home / I've counted my tears falling down / Each night for all these years / I can't believe it ends like this / We've gone on our own.
  • Zulukinos
    Save Me From Being Alone Bass – Elvin Reyes Keyboards – Elvin Reyes Mixed By – Robert Iriartborde Producer – Elvin Reyes Programmed By [Drums] – Elvin Reyes Written-By – E. Reyes*, M. Borrero: If I'm Falling In Love Part 1 Mixed By – Glenn Gutierrez Producer – Glenn Gutierrez Written-By – G. Gutierrez*, J. Enriquez /5(4).
  • Shakarn
    13 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Jocelyn Enriquez - Jocelyn at /5(37).
  • Grocage
    Jocelyn is the second album by Jocelyn Enriquez, released in on Classified Records / Timber!Records / Tommy Boy features her biggest mainstream hits to date, "Do You Miss Me?" and "A Little Bit of Ecstasy"."Even If" was opted for a single and remixed by Soul Solution however "Get Into the Rhythm" was the 3rd and last single released from the album.
  • Voodoogrel
    Save Me From Being Alone Engineer [Mix] – Robert Iriartborde Producer, Bass, Keyboards, Drum Programming – Elvin Reyes Written-By – E. Reyes*, M. Berrero* If I'm Falling In Love Part 1 Producer, Mixed By, Instruments [All] – Glenn Gutierrez Written-By – G. Gutierrez*, J. Enriquez* If I'm Falling In Love Part 2.
  • Maushakar
    Lyrics to Save Me From Being Alone by Jocelyn Enriquez from the Jocelyn album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more!
  • Goltisho
    This cd has all the dance hits by Jocelyn, but they are the album cuts. i actually love the album version of Do U Miss Me better than the club version. If u want the club versions, you have to get the 12 inches on cd or vinyl, they have cool versions of lil bit od xstacy and get n2 the rhythm. The ballads on this cd are all skip worthy/5(17).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »