Category: DEFAULT

Rated X - U.D.O. (2) - No Limits (CD, Album)


  • Nat
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of No Limits on Discogs. Label: GUN - GUN • Format: CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal U.D.O/5(30).
  • Tygosida
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of No Limits on Discogs. Label: Victor - VICP • Series: Pure Metal (2) • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • /5(3).
  • Vudorn
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about U.D.O. - No Limits at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your U.D.O. collection.4/5(82).
  • Niramar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of No Limits on Discogs. Label: Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records - NIGHT • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered • Country: Italy • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal/5(15).
  • Arashijin
    Das CD-Album "No Limits" von U.D.O. () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  • Mibei
    No Limits, an Album by U.D.O.. Released 27 April on GUN (catalog no. GUN ; CD). Genres: Heavy Metal. Featured peformers: Udo Dirkschneider (lead vocals, producer), Stefan Kaufmann (guitar, backing vocals, producer, recording engineer, mixing engineer), Jürgen Graf (guitar, backing vocals), Fitty Wienhold (bass, backing vocals), Stefan Schwarzmann (drums), Manfred Melchior (aka_text.
  • Taujora
    No Limits is U.D.O.'s sixth album. It was recorded and mixed by Stefan Kaufmann at ROXX Studio in Pulheim.. The album includes a new recording of "I'm a Rebel" from Accept's album I'm a Rebel. "Love Machine" is a cover version of a song by Supermax. "Azrael" was written by the German musician Albert Böhne in connection with a book by the German horror writer Wolfgang Hohlbein.
  • Maujora
    2 - Freelance Man 3 - Way Of Life 4 - No Limits 5 - With A Vengeance 6 - One Step To Fate 7 - Backstreet Loner 8 - Raise The Crown 9 - Manhunt 10 - Rated X 11 - Lovemachine 12 - I'm A Rebel 13 - Azrael BONUS TRACKS 14 - No limits (Live) 15 - The Key 16 - Azrael (Remix) 17 - Rated X (Demo) 18 - Tough Luck (Demo)/5(8).
  • Yotaur
    Explore releases from U.D.O. at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from U.D.O. at the Discogs Marketplace.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »