Category: DEFAULT

Just My Imagination - The Cranberries - Bury The Hatchet (CD, Album)


  • Vocage
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Bury The Hatchet on Discogs.5/5(1).
  • Zulkim
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Bury The Hatchet on Discogs. Label: Island Records - • Format: CD Album • Country: Australia • Genre: Rock • .
  • Maulkis
    Bury the Hatchet is the fourth studio album by Irish alternative rock band The Cranberries, released on 19 April In the US, the album had shipped , copies as of 2 June , and received a gold certification.. The album is the first album released by the band after their first Genre: Alternative rock, folk rock, indie pop, jangle pop.
  • JoJojar
    Aug 06,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Cranberries - Bury The Hatchet at Discogs. Complete your The Cranberries collection.4/5().
  • Kimi
    "Just My Imagination" is a song by Irish band the Cranberries. It is the third single from the band's fourth album, Bury the Hatchet, released in A music video, directed by Phil Harder, was released to promote the Cranberries sing this song in the season 2 Charmed episode "She's a Man, Baby, a Man!". In , the song was released as a stripped-down acoustic version on the band B-side: "God Be with You".
  • Voodoolkis
    I Cranberries dei primi 3 album si confermano anche con questo quarto lavoro in studio come band di livello del panorama del rock alternativo,riescono a sfornare brani ("Animal Instinct",il singolo "Promises",la dolce "Just my imagination" i primi che mi vengono in mente) dal forte appeal radiofonico che il pubblico dimostra di gradire,la formula è un po diversa dal precedente "To the /5().
  • Moogurg
    Just My Imagination MP3 Song by The Cranberries from the album Bury The Hatchet (The Complete Sessions ). Download Just My Imagination song on and listen Bury The Hatchet (The Complete Sessions ) Just My Imagination song offline.
  • Murisar
    Jun 16,  · REMASTERED IN HD! 'No Need To Argue' 25th Anniversary Edition is out 18th September , preorder here - Music vi Author: TheCranberriesTV.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »