Category: DEFAULT

Frelon Brun (Brown Hornet) - Miles Davis - The Greatest History 1955-1969 (CD)


  • Shakakasa
    Miles Davis ‎– The Greatest History Label: CBS/Sony ‎– OOAP Frelon Brun (Brown Hornet) In A Silent Way/It's About That Time: Bitches Brew: Notes Miles Davis: The Greatest History ~ /5(2).
  • Kazilkree
    Composed By – Miles Davis: Frelon Brun (Brown Hornet) Composed By – Gil Evans, Miles Davis: In A Silent Way/It's About That Time Composed By – Joe Zawinul, Miles Davis: Bitches Brew Composed By – Miles Davis: /5(1).
  • Mobei
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Miles Davis - The Greatest History at Discogs. Complete your Miles Davis collection/5(3).
  • Zulugar
    Discogs: CD, The Greatest History ~ リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。5/5(1).
  • JoJojin
    Filles de Kilimanjaro (French for Girls of Kilimanjaro) is a studio album by American jazz trumpeter Miles was recorded in June and September , and released on Columbia was released in the United Kingdom by the company's subsidiary Columbia (CBS) in and in the United States during February The album is a transitional work for Davis, who was shifting Genre: Post-bop, jazz fusion.
  • Dagor
    The Greatest History: (Sony SRCS /4) [Return to referring page] Title: The Greatest History: Label: Sony SRCS /4 (CD) Number of tracks: 28 View cover art.
  • Goshicage
    MILES DAVIS The Greatest History ( Japanese track Six Vinyl LP box set with each disc in a custom printed die-cut poly-lined paper inner, complete with the illustrated page booklet with Japanese text biography, notes on therecordings and album discography.
  • Meztikus
    Artist: Miles Dewey Davis III (May 26, – September 28, ) Music: Frelon Brun (Brown Hornet) Album: Filles De Kilimanjaro Remaster

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »