Category: DEFAULT

Brown Eyes - Fleetwood Mac - Tusk (Deluxe Edition) (CD, Album)


  • Zololrajas
    Tusk is the twelfth studio album by British-American rock band Fleetwood Mac, released as a double album on 12 October It is considered more experimental than their previous albums: partly a consequence of Lindsey Buckingham's sparser songwriting arrangements and the influence of post-punk. The production costs were estimated to be over $1 million (equivalent to $ million in Genre: Pop rock, avant-pop.
  • Tuzahn
    Dec 04,  · TUSK: DELUXE EDITION (5-CD/2-LP/1-DVD) Disc One: Original Album Remastered 1. "Over & Over" 2. "The Ledge" 3. "Think About Me" 4. "Save Me A Place" 5. "Sara" 6. "What Makes You Think You're The One" 7. "Storms" 8. "That's All For Everyone" 9. "Not That Funny" "Sisters Of The Moon" "Angel" "That's Enough For Me" "Brown Eyes"
  • Zolojind
    Disc One - Tusk ( Remaster of Original Album) Tusk (), along with Rumours () and Fleetwood Mac (), was already remastered in , but since Rumours received an updated deluxe remaster in , it makes sense Tusk was given another go/5().
  • Grogore
    Oct 29,  · Rhino are to release Fleetwood Mac‘s album Tusk as a sizeable 8-disc super deluxe edition box set in December that will feature a wealth of unreleased material and a surround sound mix of the record. Tusk was the band’s 12th album (a double) and a more experimental approach was evident via Buckingham’s production techniques and arrangements, notably on the title track .
  • Shakazahn
    "Angel" is absolutely beautiful and stands up to "Rhiannon" and "Landslide" as one of my favorite Fleetwood Mac songs, and "Sisters of the Moon" is almost uncharacteristically creepy but just as great. "Brown Eyes" is one of Christine's best songs. The most memorable part of the album though, comes during the title track/5(8).
  • Mulmaran
    TUSK (DELUXE EDITION) delves deep into the vaults with five CDs including the remastered original album, an alternate version of the complete album made up of session outtakes, most of which have never been released, as well as an additional selection of singles, demos and remixes, including an outtake of “Think About Me,” an early version of “That’s Enough For Me” called “Out On.
  • Shacage
    Sep 02,  · Fleetwood Mac; Album Tusk (Deluxe Edition) Writers Christine Mcvie; Licensed to YouTube by Fleetwood Mac Brown Eyes feat Peter Green - .
  • Vujar
    Rhino is poised to reissue the band’s early catalog: Fleetwood Mac: and Fleetwood Mac: On September 4, Rhino will release two Fleetwood Mac box sets: the 8-CD and 4-LP with 7″vinyl includes Fleetwood Mac’s seven albums between the years of and The seven studio albums are Then Play On, Kiln House, Future Games, Bare Trees.
  • Mocage
    At Fleetwood's request, Green overdubbed electric guitar on "Brown Eyes", although his playing was only included on the fade-out. The full recording session, dated September 20, , appears on disc three of the deluxe edition of Tusk, which contains alternate recordings of the album's 20 tracks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »